Detective Felix Mystery Stories: The Pistachio Alley Puzzle

Amazon price as of
01/31/23 11:06 EST
Type: Book
View on Amazon

Book 1 in the Detective Felix Mystery Stories Series. A new whodunit book series inspired by a parrot named Felix. Detective Felix Mystery Stories follow Felix and his clue finding friend, retired FBI (Furry Bureau of Investigations) Agent, Leonidas Rabbit as they work together with Felix's Foragensic's Team, Butters and Snickers. Together one detective, one agent, and two macaws gather the evidence to point the fingers, or claws, toward the culprits. First in Felix's new series, The Pistachio Alley Puzzle will take our intrepid investigators deep into the dark world of lawnmowing, snack attacks, and neighbors unaware.